Find your Representative

Please use the map to select your local sales representative or you may contact us directly at info@strandproducts.com

Strand Products, Headquarters

2233 Knoll Drive
Ventura CA 93003

P: (800) 343-7985
F: (800) 343-7986

info@strandproducts.com

    Territory 1 – SCA, SNV, AZ

    Territory 2 – NIL, EWI

    Gorham, Inc.
    Mike Schieble
    N28 W23050 Roundy Dr. Suite 104
    Pewaukee, WI 53072
    P: (262) 446-4431
    C: (262) 309-3733
    mike@gorhamincorporated.com
    sales@gorhamincorporated.com

    Territory 3 – SIL, MO, KS, NE

    Components & Concepts, Inc.
    Jim Dickson
    4348 West 124th Terrace
    Leawood, KS 66201
    P: (913) 451-7402
    C: (913) 481-4520
    jdickson@componentskc.com

    Territory 4 – WWI, MN, ND, SD

    Senger & Associates
    Steve Senger
    2151 Hamline Ave, Suite 211
    St. Paul, MN 55113
    P: (651) 633-6040
    senger@senger-assoc.com
    tsenger@senger-assoc.com

    Territory 5 – OH, KY, IN, WPA, WV

    Espey and Associates
    c/o Casey McLaughlin
    7149 5 Mile Rd
    Cincinnati, OH 45230
    P: (440) 835-0646 – Cleveland, OH
    P: (513) 521-3579 – Cincinnati, OH
    Casey@espeyandassociates.com
    Steve@espeyandassociates.com

    Territory 6 – VT, NH, CT, RI, ME, MA, NJ, NY, EPA

    Component Engineering Associates
    Tim Crowley, Jay Starrett
    P: (508) 353-4433 – Franklin, MA
    P: (203) 733-3020 – Redding, CT
    timcrowley5@gmail.com
    rjaystarrett@gmail.com

    Territory 7 – NCA, NNV

    Territory 8 – WA, ID, BC, AK, HI

    Territory 9 – OR

    Territory 10 – MI